ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Loaded Baked Potato Dip July 6, 2012

This is my new favorite dip!  It is very quick to put together.  The most time consuming part of this recipe is cooking the bacon.  At first I was thrown off that this dip didn’t have any potato in it at all.  Ah ha… pair it with a potato chip (Ruffles are my fav) and there is your potato!  Just dip and load it up!  If you like onion, bacon, and cheese, you will love this dip!

 

 

 

Recipe: http://www.browneyedbaker.com/2012/01/31/loaded-baked-potato-dip/

Pinterest Pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878683262/

Substitutions:  I didn’t have 16 slices of bacon, so I used 10.  I used green onion instead of chives.

Time:  15 minutes

 

– Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

