ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Father’s Day Gift Tag June 7, 2012

In my search for Father’s Day ideas on Pinterest, I came across this adorable FREE gift tag printable.

 

 

Project Steps:

1.)  Download the free printable.

2.)  Print on regular white paper or cardstock.

3.)  Cut out the gift tag.

4.)  Tape the tag to a piece of colorful cardstock.

5.)  Cut out the tag, creating an outline.

6.)  Write a note on the gift tag.

7.)  Punch a hole.

8.)  String a ribbon or thread through the hole.

9.)  Tie to gift.

 

Pinterest Pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878488545/

Link to FREE printablehttp://amyjdelightful.blogspot.com/2011/06/fathers-day-printable-tags.html

Substitutions:  I didn’t print directly onto cardstock because my printer can’t handle it.  So, I opted to print on regular printer paper and then to make it more sturdy, I outlined it in an orange cardstock.

Time:  Less than 5 minutes

 

– Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

