ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Decorate Daddy’s Favorite Snacks – Tie Printable June 6, 2012

When my husband comes home from work, he takes the girls down to play in the basement.  This gives me some time to unwind and get ready for dinner.  There is always a Costco size jar of snacks in the basement.  My daughter calls them Sophie/Daddy snacks.  Since we’re out of “Sophie/Daddy” snacks, we picked up a new jar at Costco the other day.  We’re saving them for Father’s Day and used this really cute printable to “wrap” the gift.

 

 

Pinterest Pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878480417/

Printable Linkhttp://eighteen25.blogspot.com/2011/06/fathers-day-tie-box.html

Time:  5 minutes

Substitutions:  I didn’t use the entire printable.  I cut off the neckline because I thought it looked cute with just the tie and collar.

 

– Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

