ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Father’s Day Photo Idea – We Love Daddy Feet June 2, 2012

I’ve been gathering ideas for Father’s Day from Pinterest.   I wrote “We love Daddy” on my kids’ feet and took a picture.  I think I’m going to print it in black and white and in color and see what I like better.  I’ll frame it and the girls will give it to daddy on Father’s Idea.

 

It was a huge task to get this picture taken.  The girls were very ticklish.  They would not sit still so I could write the note on their feet, thus the sloppy penmanship.  Second, it was a chore to get the girls to even sit next to each other, let alone with their toes pointed to the ceiling.  I will try again and see if I get a better shot, but this one will do if the second round is a fail.  I think I may do another one that says “We love papa” for their grandpa.

 

 

Pinterest Pinhttp://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878456659/

Inspiration from Pinterest http://motherrhythm.blogspot.com/2011/09/happy-fathers-day.html

 

– Lisa

 

2 Responses to “Father’s Day Photo Idea – We Love Daddy Feet”

  1. The Sisters Says:

    So cute! I think our kids would have the same problem with the ticklish feet, too! 🙂 Such a great idea, even if they were wiggly! 🙂 Thanks for sharing on “Strut Your Stuff Saturday!” We hope to see you this friday! -The Sisters


Leave a Reply

