ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Making Small Bows with a Fork! April 13, 2012

Filed under: Gift Ideas,Good Ideas — ipinnedit @ 11:52 am
Tags: , , ,

I’ve always struggled to tie small bows!  My fingers just don’t work that way!  I saw this pin and wanted to give it a try.  My first try was a fail, but when I really studied the tutorial, I got it!  These turned out great and I used them for my hand print sheep project!  I make a lot of homemade cards and I can see using these bows on some of my cards!  Also, I can see using different sized forks to create different size bows!

 

Pinterest Pinhttp://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878202090/

Project Linkhttp://www.projectwedding.com/post/list/how-to-make-a-little-bow-with-a-fork

Substitutions:  None

Time:  Just a minute per bow!

 

Here is the tutorial I used from the projectwedding.com website:

 

And here are my pictures:

 

2 Responses to “Making Small Bows with a Fork!”

  1. […] 7.) Ribbon – I used another pin to make my own small sized ribbons. […]

  2. ipinterest Says:

    I’ll have to try this as well; I can never tie small bows!!


Leave a Reply

