ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Cheese Ball Carrots! April 13, 2012

I’d planned to make a bunch of these to hand out at a party, but I couldn’t find the cone shaped bags anywhere!  I ended up using some Wilton icing bags instead and only made two of these, one for each of my girls’ Easter baskets!  Both of my girls LOVE LOVE LOVE cheese balls, so I knew they would enjoy this treat.  I HATE HATE HATE them because they are sooo messy and not so healthy.  I’ve hidden the jumbo size cheese ball bucket I purchased and plan to send the rest to work with my husband!  This was an easy and fun snack and could make these with other ingredients.  I know there are bunny shaped “goldfish” that would be cute!

 

I could also see substituting these “carrots” for the lollipops that grew from jelly beans!

 

Pinterest Pinhttp://pinterest.com/pin/40391727878202122/

Project Linkhttp://bethybrat-bloomingwhereimplanted.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2010-04-01T08%3A00%3A00-04%3A00&max-results=20

Substitutions:  None

Time:  5 Minutes for both!

 

 

Leave a Reply

