ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Getting Organized … First of Many Posts! March 11, 2012

I have seen so many pins on Pinterest linking me to organizing worksheets/printables.  These worksheets have inspired me to get organized!!!  People who know me are probably thinking that I’m organized enough, but I just can’t get enough.  I have to admit that I LOVE ORGANIZING!  I know .. I’m such a dork.

 

As a stay at home mom, I struggle balancing quality time with my kids and all the errands, cleaning, cooking, etc.  I predict that if I can get my life organized a bit more, I will feel less stressed out and have more time for my kids and hobbies!  I have spent many many hours over the last month getting organized.  Some things I’ve organized include meals, grocery shopping, declutter zones, deep cleaning, routine cleaning, vacation packlists, birthday checklists, etc.  I will add to this list as I organize my life.  I will post my organizing breakthroughs as they occur along with the worksheets I created to get it done!

 

The first organizing pin that caught my attention, linked me to “10 great organizing printables.”  From here, I got many ideas to get me started on my organizing journey.  I really love the simplify101.com website.  The site has tons of great organizing tips and printables.  Many of which I have already started implementing!

 

Leave a Reply

