ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Scooter’s Spaghetti January 10, 2012

Filed under: Cooking — ipinnedit @ 2:46 pm
Tags: , , , ,

This is the second time I’ve made this recipe.  My family loves it!  I love everything about it .. spaghetti, ground beef, cream cheese, and fried onions!!!  The recipe makes enough for multiple meals!

 

Time:  It took me 45 minute prep time and 30 minutes to bake.

Substitutions:  I left out the chopped green peppers and added more onion (used one small onion).  I used 10 oz. of spaghetti instead of 8 oz.  The recipe doesn’t specify an amount of Parmesan.  I used 1/4 cup.

Pinterest pinhttp://pinterest.com/pin/40391727877500460/

Recipehttp://www.salad-in-a-jar.com/family-recipes/scooters-spaghetti

Pictures to come!

 

Leave a Reply

