ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Corn and Chicken Chowder January 9, 2012

Filed under: Cooking — ipinnedit @ 8:08 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I want to eat this everyday it was so good.  I think I will make a big batch and freeze individual portions for an easy lunch.  The crunchy bacon and cheddar cheese topping really made this recipe great!  It reminds me of Houlihan’s baked potato soup.  If you don’t like onion, leave it out!

 

Time:  Maybe 30 minutes.  Not 100% sure.  My mom actually made this for me while I worked at home.  I will update when I make this again.

Substitutions:  None.  I used canned corn and creamed corn and rotisserie chicken.

Pinterest pinhttp://pinterest.com/pin/40391727877704800/

Recipe:  http://bunsinmyoven.com/2011/02/18/corn-and-chicken-chowder/

 

 

Leave a Reply

