ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Power Strip Labels January 2, 2012

Filed under: Good Ideas — ipinnedit @ 6:56 pm
Tags: , ,

I saw this pin and immediately knew that I would follow through! The pin shows cords plugged into a power strip that are labeled with bread tabs.

 

Pinterest pin: http://pinterest.com/pin/40391727877680627/

 

I thought this was a very clever and easy idea. I mean, who hasn’t struggled to figure out which cord needs to be unplugged!

My power strip before!

I saved a bunch of bread tabs and used my awesome brand new markers (a Christmas gift) to make my own labels!

The end result still looks cluttered, but at least I know which cords go to what device!

My Power Strip After!

Warning: The bread labels are a choking hazard for small children and pets.

 

One Response to “Power Strip Labels”

  1. Very interesting points you have noted, regards for posting.


Leave a Reply

