ipinnedit

My blog details all the fantastic "pins" I've actually made! Enjoy!

Christmas Cake Pop Presentation January 2, 2012

Filed under: Baking — ipinnedit @ 7:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

I made a bunch of cake pops for a Christmas party. I was thinking of ways to present them, when I remembered a pin my sister found on Pinterest.

Pinterest pin:  http://pinterest.com/pin/40391727877680655/

It took a few tries to get it right, but I did it!

 

 

3 Responses to “Christmas Cake Pop Presentation”

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

  2. I just added this webpage to my feed reader, excellent stuff. Cannot get enough!


Leave a Reply

